Radio Show

beyond religion radio show

BEYOND RELIGION Radio Show

New International Talk Radio Show

Host: Jim Stacey, Internationally known Author, Radio and Television personality

Our new Internet radio show Beyond Religion airs on the 7th Wave Channel, part of the VoiceAmerica Network, the largest producer of live Internet talk radio in the world. The show airs once a week every Tuesday. Each hour-long show features a different discussion topic and most of the shows will be live, so we invite you to call in (on a toll free number) with questions! You can easily listen on your computer or on your mobile device. Find Out How.

Show Title: BEYOND RELIGION–YOUR LIFE IS WAITING
• Your Life Is Your Choice–No More Smallness, Blame, or Shame
• Saying Goodbye to the old “victim” energies
• Awakening to Your Hidden Destiny
• Learning to Love Your “Shadow Self”–Goodbye Guilt and Remorse
• Celebrating All Your Mistakes as You Learn From Them
• Claiming Your Deeper Life Purpose
• Giving Birth to Your Most Beautiful Self
• Experiencing Gratitude and Unconditional Love Deep Inside
• Letting Go of All that Causes You Pain/Suffering
• Discovering Your Connection to Divine Energy Within YouGo to VoiceAmerica.com and download the app.

How to Listen:

Listen Live During Showtimes:

Every Tuesday (9am PST / Noon EST / 6pm German time & 5pm in UK.)
The show will be rebroadcast at 9pm PST / Midnight EST

Live Toll-free Call in Number:

1-866-472-5795; (Outside of US & Canada: 480-553-5747)

Subscribe on iTunes

Listen On The Go

Download the most archived episodes to your smart phone or mobile device with these applications:
itunesiTunes Podcasts app for iPhone:

Download the app here, then visit the Beyond Religion iTunes Podcast page here and click “subscribe.”
voiceamericaVoiceAmerica app to Listen Live or to Archives:

For Android devices, click here. For Apple devices, click here.

Listen to Archived Episodes any time

Sponsorship Opportunities

Beyond Religion is a new show on the 7th Wave Network. If you are interested in promoting your business, product or service on our show, contact Winston Price at winston.price@voiceamerica.com.
Missed a Show? No problem! You can listen to archives of the show at any time.
View a list of archived shows and hear past episodes.